April 26, 2011

  • [BAD DAY]
    I took a nap at 10:30pm woke up at 2am then found this on my poupee!
    I got brown-boxed (banned!)
    ARGH!!~~

    My worst fear has come true!!!

     
    ^-- click to make larger

    After seeing the brown-boxed I checked my email. Only a 2 minute warning. I was sleeping when this happened! Even if I wasn't it's still not enough time to fix your closet items.


    ^-- click to make larger
    So at 11:01pm my time they took away 60 ribbons meaning they deleted 3 of my photos and 3 random dress up items. I hope it's old dressup items I don't care about.

    Which photos did they delete?
    I spent about 10-20~ mins trying to figure out which 3 photos they deleted. Luckily, I keep a log of all my items on my blog.


    Disney Fans


    Hello Kitty tin case
    I guess from the photo you can't tell.

    Those are old items I forgot to take care of. Next time I know better.

Comments (1)

  • I thought that fan was authorized ! :o
    I saw that the other day, I was so surprised that you got banned !!
    Good that you could set everything up !
    I looked at my closet and deleted old pictures that are forbidden after reading your post xD
    But I'm so scared too loose items that I love so much in my poupée's wardrobe... Like they take away randomly >.< I wonder if they take jewels items too?!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *