April 10, 2011

  • [UPDATE]
    The reason for my disappearance was because of a few issues in my life.

    1) SCHOOL
    This spring semester is pretty tough for me. Taking a combined Anatomy&Physiology class was not a good idea. Ugh I regret it. My other classes aren't as hard just requires a lot of time.

    2) COMPUTER
    My laptop of 6 years is finally showing it's age. I took it to the computer shop because it's in need of a new graphics card. For the time being, my boyfriend is sleeping over my place so I can use his new laptop to finish my projects and of course to go on poupeegirl

    3) CAMERA USB
    I was missing my camera's USB for the longest time so I wasn't able to upload the photos stored in my camera's memory. I finally found it after two weeks under my pile of junk which reminds me to clean my room.

    .....

    .....

    I'M FINALLY ON SPRING BREAK!!

    I hope to post some pictures on monday when I pick up my laptop from the computer shop.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *