Month: December 2010

  • [Victoria's Secret Holiday Bag]
    I got this item "free" with a $60 purchase of any VS item.
    The bag is super big and the quality is good. I can use this bag for school, beach, or sleeping over a friends place.

     

    What I got...

    + 14 ribbons


    The dress was ugly so I covered 98% of it.

  • [Victoria's Secret Pink Sweater]
    The sweater is called Fleece Crewneck. It has the vintage graphic "Love Pink" located in the front. The sweater is comfortable to wear as pajama's or very casual wear.
    Price: $25

    What I got...

    + 10 ribbons

    [Victoria's Secret Pink Pants]
    These pants are called boyfriend pants. It has the vintage graphic "Love Pink" located on the hip. This is perfect to wear as pajama's or just to wear outside for very casual wear.
    Price: $25

    What I got...
     
    + 15 ribbons

  • It's Christmas!
    Oh! How time flies by so fast!
    I did some last minute shopping but I'm still not done. I can't wait for day after christmas deals at the mall!

    [Shell Spring]
    Making a dull item look cool...

  • Christmas Layout on poupee
  • [New Item: Black & White Stripe Long Sleeve]
    On black friday 11/26 went to express. The whole store was 40% off new and clearance items.
    The clearance items were a big disappointment for me so I just bought their new shipment items.

    The item is your typical long sleeve black & white strip top. I haven't worn this top yet so I'm not sure if the v-neck is too low. Maybe I'll wear the top to a christmas party. I will post a pic of me wearing it soon.

    UPDATED!
    The top is too low so I have to wear a top underneath.

    [New Item: Pink Long Sleeve Cardigan]
    Another item from Express from Black Friday shopping. The material is ultra thin and sparkly when you look up close. I would definitely need to wear a winter coat over this.

    I haven't worn this yet. Since my school ended there is no reason for me to wear nice clothes since I stay home all day relaxing in my pjs.

    What I got...


    + 16 ribbons


    I'm so bored right now. I tried to make a simple all purple outfit with this free item.

    [Pink Sequin Tank Top]
    The tank top has rows of pink sequin in the front. It's very thin.
    It matches well with the pink long sleeve cardigan.

    What I got...

    + 16 ribbons


    Dress with pretty plain so I added a few items.

  • [Poupeegirl Recycle Event]
    Recycle double items from poupee catchers and receive 10 shells.
    The shell spring requires 5 shells.

    Here are the updated shell spring items that I hope to win

    After recycling my double items. I have a ton of shells.

  • [Poupeegirl Christmas Present]

    Every year Katherine gives Poupeegirl users a present for christmas. It's always an underwear set.

    new underwear!


  • Love this outfit

  • [Sand Faux Suede Boots]
    Money is tight and as much as I want Ugg boots I just cannot afford them at the moment. Instead I just went on Amiclubwear and bought a similar pair of boots. These boots are really comfortable and they keep my feet warm during this cold season.
    Price: $9.99

    Amiclubwear offers the hottest fashion in women's clothing. I'm not much of a clubber but I like this site for it's good deals on shoes. 
    http://www.amiclubwear.com/

    Entrance Way

    Disneyland


    Disney California Adventure











    Downtown Disney



       I must collect all of these!