Month: November 2010

  • I've been busy last week meeting Ayumi Hamasaki.
    Come back soon for pictures!
  • [New Item: Paul & Joe Pouch]
    This month's issue of SWEET magazine featured Ayumi Hamasaki. The omake (free item) is from Paul&Joe. It came with two items, a make-up bag and a smaller pouch which probably used for brushes. It's quite useful and the design is really cute.




  • [VoCeXRMK hairband]
    VoCe Nov 2010 issue.
    VoCe and RMK did a collaboration together. The omake (free item) this month was hairband and concentrate cream. I really like the hairband. I will definitely use this everyday.

    I bought a bunch of magazines of Ayumi!
    Nov/Dec 2010 issues



  • [New item: Rodeo Crowns Pouche]
    This pouche is the omake (free item) from the Nov issue of Scawaii magazine which features Ayumi Hamasaki on it. I like this pouche better than the Snidel one because 1) it's bigger 2) better quality 3) army theme.



    I didn't get the chance to take pictures of the inside. I might do it later.


    Happy Birthday K.J!!!



  • [New Item: Snidel Fur Pouche]
    This purse was the omake (free item) for this months issue of ViVi magazine. This pouche is very small, can't hold much stuff and the quality is a bit cheap compared to other free items I received from the past.


     





    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEVIN!!
     

    Had dinner with Kevin @ Gyu-kaku. My friend Sarah was working so I request to have her as my sever.


    Yummy sake!



    Sarah's in the back. She's so cute!




  • [Polka Dot Bow]
    This is the last item I am going to post from Sayuri's gifts from Tokyo.
    This ribbon hair bow is super cute!

    [Navy Blue & White Headband]
    Another item from Sayuri. She gave me a bunch of cute accessories from Tokyo. It was hard trying to take a good picture of me wearing it without my boyfriend being seen in the background. lol

  • [Red & White Plaid Hair Tie]
    I like these type of hair ties because they are durable enough to put my hair up since I have long, thick hair.

    [New Item: Rose Print Leggings]
    I love these rose leggings!! I haven't worn them yet cause the weather in california so so unbearable. This is not your typical fall weather. It's in the high 80 degrees F or 29 degrees C. It's kind of annoying.

    I want to wear my Autumn clothes!! =(
     

  • [New Item: Bodyline Shoes]
    I ordered the shoes from Bodyline.co.jp about a month ago. They may be sold out now.
    website: http://www.bodyline.co.jp/bodyline/
    Lolita shoes > Shoes 190 type > Blk-Blk
    Price: $19.00


    These shoes are super cute O_O. It has cute bows front and back.

    [Halloween @ Disneyland]

     





    Home...